Administration

President's Office

Joshua Ting
(Interim President)
  • president@mygets.org

Academics

Leonard Sidharta, Ph.D.
(Academic Dean, Acting MACS Director)
  • leonards@mygets.org
  • master@mygets.org
M.C. Leung, PhD Candidate
(DMin Director, Leadership Program Director)
  • dmin@mygets.org
  • leadership@mygets.org
Ian Sun, PhD
(Institute of Christianity and Chinese Culture Director)
  • faithandculture@mygets.org
Alex Hung, EdD
(Assistant Professor of Practical Theology )
  • support@mygets.org
  • accreditationdir@mygets.org
Lily Pan
(Distance Learning Director)
  • distancelearning@mygets.org
Joanna Lin
(DMin Associate Director)
  • dmin@mygets.org
Duo Li
(Curriculum Coordinator, Registrar)
  • admissions@mygets.org

Student Affairs

Sherman Hsiung, PhD
(Dean of Student Affairs)
  • studentaffairs@mygets.org

Administrative Staff

Lydia Chien
(Office Manager)
  • lydiac@mygets.org
Alex Hung
(IT Director)
  • support@mygets.org
Shally Xu
(HR Specialist)
  • hr@mygets.org
Rebecca Zhang
(Accounting Specialist)
  • accounting@mygets.org
Eric Chen
(Communications Specialist, Administrative Assistant)
  • support@mygets.org
  • info@mygets.org

Library

Tiffany Hou MLS, MCS
(Library Director)
  • library@mygets.org
Amy Chen
(Library Assistant)
  • library@mygets.org
Julien Yin
(Library IT Support)
  • library@mygets.org